And so it begins……….

Hello World! This is my food blog. In fact this is my first post of my first blog.

I wonder how some of these food bloggers do it! Not only do they cook, they beautifully photograph, blog and share their stories! I wonder how much time and effort must actually go into it. I only realized when I started working on it.

After spending the last couple months reading food blogs, and drooling over them. I figure it’s time to start my own blog. I love cooking and entertaining family and friends.

I love watching food channels and enjoy seeing the pros prepare amazing dishes and then creating them at home in my own way. I wanted to somehow document the meals that I prepare. This was mainly so that I could have a recipe book with tried and tested recipes. I’ve been asked countless times for my recipes. So, I decided that the best way to do this was to blog about it.

This blog is about vegetarian food…food…and a little more food. Enjoy!

About Pure Vegetarian Bites

Site Administrator and Creator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And so it begins……….

  1. Archana says:

    Ur blog is nice! Awesome recipes 🙂 Please visit my blog and i did subscribed to ur mail 🙂 .Do pleashttp://tangymind.blogspot.com/

  2. Pingback: Cook your dreams: One year Blogiversary, recap and celebration recipe | Pure Vegetarian Bites

Leave a Reply

